Thursday Night Paddle Men

Thursday Night Men's Paddle

 

Players Names and Contact information

 

John Graham  jgraham@cgscpas.com
Seth Kates Skates@worcesterderm.com
Tom Calderini tcalderini@yahoo.com
Chris Dik Cdik@knightdik.com
Chris Sequiera Chris.sequiera@gmail.com
Mike Brockelman  mbrockelman@bowditch.com
Bruce Munger Bmungerjr@icloud.com
Dave Wynja kdwynja@yahoo.com
Matt Pillsbury mpillsbury@knightdik.com
Nick Oates noates@knightdik.com
Tim O'Connor eyedoctim@aol.c om
Terry Condon  infrared2@aol.com
 Todd McDonaldtmcdonald@aisling-partners.com
 Julien Katesandrew.kates@worcesteracadamy.org
Tim Bishop 7743642917  
 

Keep In Touch

Tatnuck Country Club

1222 Pleasant Street
Worcester, MA 01602
508.753.1986

Learn About the Francis Ouimet Scholarship Fund